How could I know?

My head’s in The clouds,
Washed by december rain
My feets temple down
Insipid Streets of my town
How could i know
This play truth or dare
Can make my cheeks pale
And forehead frowned.
My temper’s misused
My dreams are obused
So i can’t sleep No more.
How could i know
This dream of unknown
Will rise me so high
And than smash me down?
My head’s in the gloom
Of the city of lights
My thoughts make me run
Through the alley of sorrow
How can i know
That solitude’ll glow
My chicks in the morning
Of ugly tomorrow
Leave a Reply

